COP 18,000 每晚
COP 18,000 每晚
Provincia Hostel, Valledupar, Colombia

Provincia Hostel

Valledupar, Colombia - Calle 16A 5-25, Centro

没有评论

成为第一!   写评论

描述 -

省报宿舍巴耶杜帕尔
第一旅馆在巴耶杜帕尔 - 哥伦比亚。
哥伦比亚拥有量 - 一种新的旅客的旅馆在巴耶杜帕尔,哥伦比亚东北部。
坐落在一个美丽的城市,这是放松的理想地点。我们有一个美好的,友好,干净的宿舍!漂亮的,安静的气氛将真正使你有宾至如归的感觉。来拜访我们。我们的工作人员是非常有益和友好的。我们提供所有的信息和建议,你可能需要在这个可爱的,迷人的住宿地区的大部分。省报是一个温暖的家旅馆。你会发现一个平静,干净,便宜的旅馆。

省报旅馆是一个可爱,亲切,在美丽的城市巴耶杜帕尔背包客旅馆。这家舒适的宿舍各种设施都很齐全,你可以希望包括一个设备齐全的自助厨房,庭院,空调或风扇的房间,租金和大量信息,以及如何使您的住宿免费的若干意见最自行车。
 
这家旅馆已成为对旅客的行程受欢迎,不仅因为它停止友好的欢迎和一流的设施,但作为一个探索哥伦比亚北部的基地。

巴耶杜帕尔
作为“森林城”之称,被认为是巴耶杜帕尔哥伦比亚环保的城市。作为Vallenato音乐的发源地,城市是一个独特的哥伦比亚文化的一部分代表。
有几个活动,你可以在巴耶杜帕尔同(Arhuacos,Koguis,Wiwas,Kankuamos)土著人民的关系等,查看有趣的传统,文化和他们的Nabusimake僻静小镇。享受传统和西班牙殖民时期的建筑,游泳,潜水,在阴凉,清洁Guatapurí和巴迪约河流,鸟在青翠的手表和洛杉矶Besotes环保园加息。对于土著工艺品参观历史悠久的村庄附近的拉米娜和更多...
海拔:169 MALS
温度:28 ° C间

联系信息
大道5-25号16A,先涛
我们位于阿方洛佩兹从一个街区广场
接近圣马尔塔! (4总线小时)
“寻找我们在Facebook及Twitter”

院舍服务
  24小时工作人员宿舍和私人办公室  客房  免费咖啡  铺盖  免费上网服务  免费的Wi - Fi的电视房  ​​    有线电视免费DVD电影    烧烤露台区  寒冷的许多吊床出来  洗衣服务  设备齐全的厨房  设施可供选择:冰箱,微波炉,电热水壶。存包      旅游图书交换信息  预订在哥伦比亚  免费本地电话全部免费自行车    工作人员引导下(如果空间允许)  利率生态旅游经济旅馆!

  • Provincia Hostel, Valledupar, Colombia, Colombia 旅馆和酒店
  • Provincia Hostel, Valledupar, Colombia, 实惠的旅馆 在 Valledupar
空间
  • 财产种类: 巴耶杜帕尔,被称为“森林城”,被认为是该国最环保的城市之一. 巴耶杜帕尔位于哥伦比亚东北部,该部
  • 巴耶杜帕尔,被称为“森林城”,被认为是该国最环保的城市之一. 巴耶杜帕尔位于哥伦比亚东北部,该部? 客房/单位: 25
巴耶杜帕尔,被称为“森林城”,被认为是该国最环保的城市之一. 巴耶杜帕尔位于哥伦比亚东北部,该部? 宿舍

最低的价格可用: COP 18,000 (Colombian Peso)

宿舍 混合宿舍 标准
  • 退房之前: 12:00am

巴耶杜帕尔,被称为“森林城”,被认为是该国最环保的城市之一. 巴耶杜帕尔位于哥伦比亚东北部,该部? 设施

千万不要错过...
  沐浴在河Guatapurí。任何访问者将regaled许多倍由各界人士,要在Guatapurí凉冰水域洗澡将确保你回来的人。
  在Guatapurí河,或西班牙语里约Guatapurí,是一条河,从圣马尔塔内华达山脉东侧在哥伦比亚北部塞萨尔入河由巴耶杜帕尔城市流动。
  广场上,“阿方索洛佩斯Pumarejo”与传统的中心和殖民的一部分。巴耶杜帕尔市中心仍然保留了西班牙殖民时期的建筑。
  卡雷拉19 Ø的AV。洛杉矶Cortijos,并访问所有的古迹和公园:“洛杉矶Poporos”,“玛丽亚猕猴”,“洛杉矶Gallos”,“厄尔尼诺Folclor Vallenato”,“米Pedazo德Acordeón”和“革命报在前进”。
  天然游泳设施的“香格里拉米娜”和积累的岩石。

烧烤 烧烤区 酒吧/休息室 自行车租赁 在哥伦比亚所有旅馆的预订 儿童允许 同志友好 院舍服务
办公室工作人员24小时 古迹 洗衣/代客服务 铺盖 电影出租 没有宵禁 24小时开放 电视厅 存包 图书交换 有线电视 中许多吊床放松一下 宿舍和私人房间 经济的价格 !免费DVD电影 免费互联网服务 免费Wi - Fi 免费自行车 免费咖啡 免费拨打本地电话 设备齐全的厨房 洗衣服务 铺盖 庭院 职员引导生态旅游(空间允许) 旅游信息

房间设施

所有客房均配备了舒适的床垫,枕头和床单,你需要的一切。
空调或风扇

的A / C气候控制 背包设施 套间 私人浴室 电视 无线上网


邻里

巴耶杜帕尔,被称为“森林城”,被认为是该国最环保的城市之一. 巴耶杜帕尔位于哥伦比亚东北部,该部资本的塞萨尔.  它坐落在Guatapurí和塞萨尔里弗斯埃奇之间的圣玛尔塔内华达山脉和塞拉尼亚山德尔Perijá.

巴耶杜帕尔是著名的vallenato作为音乐,文化的代表在哥伦比亚的摇篮. 这被国际知名的Vallenato资本.

这个城市为您提供免费的户外活动,你可以做巴耶杜帕尔内和周围地区,如对土著居民的主要Arhuaca(资本的阿尔瓦科国家)“NABUSIMAKE”,在一个天然游泳设施参观,地段良好像Guatapurí著名河流(是一条河,从圣马尔塔内华达山脉东侧在哥伦比亚北部塞萨尔入河由巴耶杜帕尔城市流)和Rio巴迪约,天然游泳设施的“香格里拉米娜”,传统与殖民城市的中心,谁仍然保留了西班牙殖民时期的建筑部件; Ecoparks和重要的鸟类保护区,生态散步,徒步旅行,山地自行车,前往附近的村庄和城镇一样Patillal,manaure,Atánquez,香格里拉Mina和很多很多.. 。

你会发现在最前方的树木和房屋的后院,几乎作为义务考虑在当地文化. 同样重要的是果树在公共场所的存在,如公园,人行道和林荫大道. 其中最常见的是芒果,cañahuate,ceibas,罗伯斯和cauchos。

这是一个神奇的土地,梦想,拼搏,充满音乐.

传奇的VALLENATO节(西班牙语:节日德拉Leyenda Vallenata)这是庆祝的每一个城市巴耶杜帕尔今年4月. 是最重要的音乐节之一的哥伦比亚. 电影节设有vallenato音乐最佳译员的手风琴,卡哈vallenata和guacharaca,以及piqueria比赛(歌词战斗)和最佳歌曲.
Piloneras巡游:这种传统舞蹈. 在使用一个巨大的木臼和杵游街示众传统舞蹈团,男女手舞足蹈礼貌些. 这是庆祝的第一天,每年节日期间vallenato传说。

省报宿舍巴耶杜帕尔
是具有大量的能量在这个年轻的城市第一宿舍. 最流行的活动是游泳的河流水质​​清澈Guatapurí,我们保证将这样一个难忘的经历,你会一直想要回来。

来拜访美国... 你会发现友好和乐于助人的员工.  省报宿舍总是给你做的一切你需要方向和建议. 省报宿舍的一切帮助你你需要的...


政策
价格详情

COP 18,000 每晚 (Colombian Peso)

宿舍和单人房

信用卡: 不被接受的位置

位置 -

Calle 16A 5-25, Centro
Valledupar
Cesar (Departamento del Cesar)
Colombia  0000

纬度: 10.47652, 经度: -73.24361

到那里怎么走

联系信息
大道5-25号16A,先涛
我们位于阿方洛佩兹从一个街区广场
接近圣马尔塔! (3巴士小时)
“什么都可以我们”

如何找到我们
在巴耶杜帕尔客运站,要求出租车司机让在“Centro”的你,一个街区之遥,从“阿方索洛佩兹广场”。
作者从巴士总站出租车费用应在4. 000美元(哥伦比亚比索,2009年)。它`也是两个街区位于离超市“Exito炫酷”,一个街区之遥,从“卡萨德拉Cultura”。
提示:3小时的圣玛尔塔,3人来自Rioacha小时,4 Maicao小时,12小时从麦德林,波哥大16小时,7小时,从布卡拉曼加,6 Mompox小时。

交通
总线
  巴耶杜帕尔已differents土地入口处,它是由美国国家公路路线从南到北跨越。
  与所有哥伦比亚进行沟通,包括北部和南部像麦德林,马尼萨雷斯,波哥大,布卡拉曼加,圣玛尔塔Rioacha,Maicao,巴兰基亚和卡塔赫纳;哥伦比亚的加勒比海岸。
在市区提供交通服务  的士和私家巴士公司以共同路线覆盖整个城市。最近,一个新的运输形式的诞生,非正式的自动(mototaxi)。

最近的机场: 空气,它可以乘飞机抵达巴耶杜帕尔机场阿方洛佩斯。只有三间航空公司的这条路线包括:Avianca,布宜诺斯艾利斯,航空和ADA建议您的书,在旺季确认。

COP 18,000 per night
COP 18,000 per night
Provincia Hostel, Valledupar, Colombia

Provincia Hostel

Valledupar, Colombia - Calle 16A 5-25, Centro

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Hostel

PROVINCIA HOSTEL VALLEDUPAR
First Hostel in Valledupar - Colombia.
Colombian Owned - A new traveler's hostel in Valledupar, in northeastern Colombia.
Located in a beautiful city, this is the perfect place for relaxing. We have a wonderful, friendly, and clean hostel!!! The nice and quiet atmosphere will truly make you feel at home. Come and visit us. Our staff are very helpful and friendly. We provide all the information and advice you may need to make the most of your stay in this lovely and fascinating region. Provincia is a hostel with the warmth of home. You will find a calm, clean and inexpensive hostel.

Provincia Hostel is a lovely, homely, backpacker hostel in the beautiful city of Valledupar. This comfortable hostel has all the facilities you could hope for including a fully equipped self-catering kitchen, courtyard, air conditioning or fan in rooms, several bicycles free for rent and plenty of information and advice on how to make the most of your stay.

The hostel has become a popular stop on traveller’s itineraries not only for its friendly welcome and great facilities but as a base for exploring northern Colombia.

VALLEDUPAR
Known as the “forest city”, Valledupar is considered the greenest city in Colombia. As the birthplace of Vallenato music, the city is representative of a unique part of the Colombian culture.
There are several activities you can do in Valledupar such his relationship with the indigenous people (Arhuacos, Koguis, Wiwas, Kankuamos), view the interesting traditions, culture and their secluded town of Nabusimake. Enjoy traditional and Spanish colonial architecture; swim and dive in the cool, clean Guatapurí and Badillo rivers; bird watch and hike in the verdant Los Besotes ecopark. For indigenous crafts visit the nearby historic village of La Mina and much more...
Altitude: 169 MALS
Temperature: 28°C

CONTACT INFORMATION
Calle 16A No 5-25, Centro
We are located one block from Plaza Alfonso Lopez
Close to Santa Marta!!! (4 hrs by bus)
“Find us on Facebook & Twitter”

HOSTEL SERVICES
  24 hour staffed office   dormitories and private rooms   free coffee   linen included   free Internet services   free Wi-Fi   TV room   cable TV   free DVD movies   patio area   BBQ   chill out in the many hammocks   laundry service   fully equipped kitchen   Facilities available: Refrigerator; Micro-wave oven; Electric kettle.   bag storage   book exchange   tourist information   bookings for all hostels in Colombia   free local calls   free bicycles   staff guided ecological trips (space permitting)   economical rates!

  • Provincia Hostel, Valledupar, Colombia, Colombia hostels and hotels
  • Provincia Hostel, Valledupar, Colombia, find things to see near me in Valledupar
The space
  • Property type: Hostel
  • Guest rooms/units: 25
Hostel accommodations

Lowest price available: COP 18,000 (Colombian Peso)

Dormitory Double Mixed Dorm Single Standard Triple Twin
  • Check-out: 12:00am

Hostel amenities

DON'T MISS...
  Bathe in the river Guatapurí. Any visitor will be regaled many times over by people of all walks that to bathe in the cool glacial waters of the Guatapurí will ensure that you return.
  The Guatapurí River, or Rio Guatapurí in Spanish, is a river that flows from the eastern side of the Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta into the Cesar River in northern Colombia by the city of Valledupar.
  The square, “Alfonso López Pumarejo” and the traditional and colonial part of the centre. Downtown Valledupar still preserves the Spanish colonial architecture.
  Carrera 19 o Av. Los Cortijos, and Visits to all the monuments and parks as: “Los Poporos”, “María Mulata”, ”Los Gallos”, “El Folclor Vallenato”, ”Mi Pedazo de Acordeón”, and “Revolución en Marcha”.
  Natural swimming facilities “La Mina” and amassing rocks.

BBQ BBQ area Bar/lounge Bicycle rental Bookings for all hostels in Colombia Children permitted Gay friendly HOSTEL SERVICES 24 hour staffed office Historic site Laundry/valet service Linen included Movie rentals No curfew Open 24 Hours TV room bag storage book exchange cable TV chill out in the many hammocks dormitories and private rooms economical rates! free DVD movies free Internet services free Wi-Fi free bicycles free coffee free local calls fully equipped kitchen laundry service linen included patio area staff guided ecological trips (space permitting) tourist information

Room amenities

All rooms come with comfortable mattresses, pillows and all the linens you need. air conditioning or fan

A/C climate control Backpacker facilities Ensuite Private bathroom Television WIFI


Neighborhood

Valledupar, called the “forest city”, is considered as one of the greenest cities in the country. Valledupar is located in northeastern Colombia, capital of the Department of Cesar. It lies between the mountains of Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta and the Serrania Del Perijá at the edge of the Guatapurí and Cesar rivers.

Valledupar is famous for being the cradle of vallenato music, representative of the Colombian culture. It`s known internationally as the Capital of the Vallenato.

The city offers you lots of free outdoor activities which you can do within Valledupar and in the surrounding area, such as visits to one of the main indigenous populations Arhuaca (Capital of the Arhuaco nation) "NABUSIMAKE", natural swimming facilities in well-known rivers like Guatapurí (is a river that flows from the eastern side of the Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta into the Cesar River in northern Colombia by the city of Valledupar) and Rio Badillo, Natural swimming facilities “La Mina” ; the traditional and colonial parts of the city centre, who still preserves the Spanish colonial architecture; Ecoparks and important bird areas; ecological walks; trekking, mountain biking; visits to nearby villages and towns like Patillal, manaure, Atánquez, La Mina and much, much more...

You will find trees in the front and backyards of most houses, almost considered as an obligation in the local culture. Also important is the presence of fruit trees in public areas such as parks, sidewalks and boulevards. The most common of these are mango, cañahuate, ceibas, robles and cauchos.

This is a land full of magic, dreams, hard work and music.

THE VALLENATO LEGEND FESTIVAL (Spanish: Festival de la Leyenda Vallenata) It’s celebrated every year in April in the city of Valledupar. Is one of the most important musical festivals in Colombia. The Festival features a vallenato music contests for best interpreter of accordion, caja vallenata and guacharaca, as well as piqueria (battle of lyrics) and best song.
Piloneras Parade: This traditional dance. Traditionally Dancers paraded on the streets using a giant wooden mortar and pestle, the men and women danced around in a courteous way. It’s celebrated the first day, every year during the vallenato legend festival.

PROVINCIA HOSTEL VALLEDUPAR
Is the first hostel in this young city with lots of energy. The most popular activity is swimming in the crystal waters of the river Guatapurí, which we guarantee will be such an unforgettable experience that you will always want to come back.

COME AND VISIT US... YOU WILL FIND FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. PROVINCIA HOSTEL ALWAYS GIVES YOU DIRECTIONS AND ADVICES FOR EVERYTHING YOU NEED. PROVINCIA HOSTEL HELP YOU IN EVERYTHING YOU NEED…


Policies
Price details

COP 18,000 per night (Colombian Peso)

Dormitories and private rooms

Credit cards: Not accepted on location

Location - Hostel

Calle 16A 5-25, Centro
Valledupar
Cesar (Departamento del Cesar)
Colombia  0000

Latitude: 10.47652, Longitude: -73.24361

How to get there

CONTACT INFORMATION
Calle 16A No 5-25, Centro
We are located one block from Plaza Alfonso Lopez
Close to Santa Marta!!! (3 hrs by bus)
“Find us on Facebook”

HOW TO FIND US
At the Bus terminal of Valledupar, ask the taxi driver to let you of in the “Centro”, one block away from the "Plaza Alfonso Lopez".
The cost of the taxi from the bus terminal should be around $4. 000 (Colombian pesos, 2009). It`s also located two blocks away from the supermarket “Exito Centro” and one block away from the “Casa de la Cultura”.
TIPS: 3 Hours from Santa Marta, 3 Hours from Rioacha, 4 Hours from Maicao, 12 Hour from Medellin, 16 hours from Bogota, 7 hours from Bucaramanga, 6 hours from Mompox.

TRANSPORTATION
BUS
  Valledupar has differents land entrances, and it's crossed by national highway route from south to north.
  Communicates with all Colombia, including northern and south, like Medellin, Manizales, Bogotá, Bucaramanga, Santa Marta, Rioacha, Maicao, Barranquilla and Cartagena; Colombia's Caribbean coast.
  In the urban area transportation services are provided by taxis and by private bus companies covering the entire city by shared routes. Lately, a new form of transportation was born, informal Auto (mototaxi).

Nearest airport: AIR It is possible to arrive to Valledupar by plane to the airport Alfonso López. Only three airlines cover this route: Avianca, Aires-aero and ADA You are advised to book and reconfirm in high season.